## **IQAC Meeting Minutes (24<sup>th</sup> June, 2015)**

IQAC meeting has been conducted on 24<sup>th</sup> June, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. in the Board Room. Convenor Dr. Sujata Khadilkar welcomed the new members added to the committee i.e. Mrs. Aarti Nayak and Mr. Sanam Pawar. She also gave the briefing of initiatives for teachers as well as students.

- For Teachers [There will be talk on service conditions and positive thinking].
- For Students [There will be commencement of Business Cell].

(There will be also be lectures on financial literacy drive for teachers).

Prof. Richa Chaudhary suggested that there should be a talk on Marketing / Leadership for which she will be calling a person from L & T Company Ltd. She also suggested that the photography workshop which is arranged by and for BMM students should be made open for all students of the college.

Mr. Sanam Pawar would like to call a HR personal from Pilsberry to give a light on the HR topic to the students.

The committee has finalised the proforma of Academic diary, Department / Course proforma and Committee proforma which has been submitted to principal madam for approval.

The distribution of Annual activities will be as under:-

1) Business Cell:

Lead: - Prof. Nigaar Patel Co-Lead:- Dr. Sujata Khadilkar, Prof. Prathamesh Tawade

- 2) Den enter enter **D**referme et
- 2) Department Proforma:

Aided:- Prof. Aarti Nayak Self-Finance:- Prof. Richa Chaudhary

- 3) Committee Proforma: Prof. Ravi Kosgi
- 4) Talks for Teachers:

Mr. Sanam Pawar Prof. Richa Chaudhary

## 5) Initiatives for Students:

Financial Literacy:- Dr. Sujata Khadilkar Prof. Ravi Kosgi Talks for Students:- Prof. Aarti Nayak Prof. Nigaar Patel

Mr. Premkumar T. N. has suggested that there should be one computer literacy workshop for the Office Staff. Mr. Sanam Pawar has arranged for a dedicated cupboard for IQAC in College Library.

The following members were present:-Dr. Sujata Khadilkar Prof. Aarti Nayak Prof. Richa Chaudhary Prof. Nigaar Patel Mr. Sanam Pawar Prof. Ravi Kosgi Mr. Premkumar T. N.

Approved by Chair Person:- Dr. Sangeeta

Kohli