LIST OF INFOSYS FOUNDATION - ISCA TRAVEL AWARD WINNERS

First group : students are eligible for Travelling allowance [AC III- tier/Chair car train fare], local hospitality and a plaque for attending the Science Congress Session

Sr.No.	Name of Student	Name of school	Remarks
1	Arushima Pankaj IX	Presentation Convent Sr.	I
		Sec. School, Jammu	
2	Aditya Atmakuri X	Springdales School'	П
		New Delhi	
3	Anubhav Kumar XI	Seth Anand Ram Jaipuria	III
		School, Kanpur	
4	Pranshu Nigam XII	Seth Anand Ram Jaipuria	IV
		School, Kanpur	
5	Saakshi Singh XI	Seth Anand Ram Jaipuria	V
		School, Kanpur	

SELECTED FIRST FIVE

ADDITIONAL FIVE : Students are eligible for Travelling allowance [AC III- tier/Chair car train fare] and local hospitality for attending the Science Congress Session.

Sr.No	Name of Student	Name of school	Remarks
•			
1	Aditi Das XI	Springdales School'	I
		New Delhi	
2	Yashraj Dhanuka XII	Seth Anand Ram Jaipuria	II
		School, Kanpur	
3	Shaikh Mohammed	Navy Children School, Kochi	III
	Fatwir IX		
4	Vaibhav Gosain X	Springdales School'	IV
		New Delhi	
5	Anjali Bharadwaj X	Springdales School'	V
		New Delhi	